خيارات مستودع

فيديو السيارة والصوت

أفضل العلامات التجارية:

TOMTOP السيارات الفيديو والصوت المتجر على شبكة الإنترنت

في الوقت الحاضر، أصبحت السيارات وسيلة أساسية من وسائل النقل للناس. الناس إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لتجربة السيارة. كما ترقية قطع غيار ومعدات لصناعة السيارات باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات أصحابها. من بينها، سيارة السمعية ومعدات الفيديو هو الأكثر شعبية.
TOMTOP متجر على الانترنت يوفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات الفيديو والصوت المعدات، مثل مسجل القيادة، سيارة مشغل الوسائط المتعددة، مرسل BT FM، متعددة الوظائف راديو السيارة اللاسلكية، HD التي تعمل باللمس سيارة شاشة DVR، HD كاميرا، الخ هذه المنتجات تحتوي على رقمي الفيديو، والمراقبة، والترفيه، والإعلانات وغيرها من المهام في واحد، مما يجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لك للسفر والحصول على تجربة أكثر متعة.
نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات السمعية سيارة، معظمها من اللاعبين MP5. وقد تم تجهيز هذا النوع من الأجهزة السمعية مع شاشة عالية الوضوح، ويدعم الاتصال BT اللاسلكية وخالية اليدين الدعوة، ويدعم FM والمدمج في إدخال مساعد، ويدعم فتحة بطاقة TF واجهة USB القياسية، على مدار 24 ساعة على مدار الساعة العرض الرقمي والتاريخ ، القابلة لإعادة الشحن للهاتف المحمول أو أجهزة USB الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يمكن للضوء زر ملونة تعمل باللمس تعيين لون أضواء المفضلة لديك لمباراة الداخلية الخاصة بك، وأيضا يجعل راديو FM رحلتك الساحرة.
نحن نقدم لك مجموعة متنوعة ذات جودة عالية، ومعدات الفيديو الذكي، مكرسة لتقديم أفضل تجربة للعملاء. معظم مسجلات كاميرا سيارة DVR نبيع دعم المراقبة عن بعد وصلات التطبيق المحمولة، مما يسمح للرصد في الوقت الحقيقي من مسار السيارة وما يحدث حول السيارة، مثل سرعة السيارة، والتوجيه ونظام المكابح وغيرها من المهام تسجيل المعلومات. المزدوج التكنولوجيا الجديدة كاميرا التصوير تدعم اثنين من الكاميرات تعمل في وقت واحد. الكاميرا الخلفية عالية الوضوح، واضحة البصرية صورة للرؤية الخلفية، لا يحل المشكلة من صاحب عكس، يتجنب عناء تنظيف السيارة، ويجلب المزيد من القيمة للمالك، ويجعل عكس أكثر أمانا. وDVR ذكي يدعم شبكة 4G، واتصال واي فاي، ودعوة BT، والملاحة GPS وFM الإرسال. يستخدم اللون الحقيقي HD شاشة رقمية أحدث تكنولوجيا معالجة العرض، مع لون ممتاز وتباين ديناميكية عالية. ويمكن عرض جودة HD DVD الملاحة والتمتع وليمة بصرية عالية الجودة. الجهاز بدون استخدام اليدين المدمج في بلوتوث يحقق وظيفة لمسة واحدة أثناء القيادة، لذلك يمكن أن كلتا يديه تركز على القيادة أثناء القيادة، ويمكن أيضا إجراء مكالمة آمنة أثناء القيادة. المدمج في وحدة لاسلكية متقدمة، دعم FM / AM راديو، والاستماع إلى أحدث أحوال الطرق في الوقت الحقيقي، على طول الطريق دون عوائق، ودعم التخزين التلقائي 30 الإذاعة وتجنب المتاعب البحث، وأحدث الوسائط المتعددة تكنولوجيا المعالجة الرقمية، الصوت والفيديو هو جيدة، وإعطاء عملية القيادة مملة تعال والتمتع الترفيه الملونة.

شوهدت مؤخرا

موقعنا يدير COOKIES

تستخدم TOMTOP ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتعطيك أفضل تجربة تسوق. إذا استمر استخدام خدماتنا أو إنشاء حساب جديد ، فسنفترض أنك توافق على خدماتنا سياسة الخصوصية.

أخبرنا بالمنتج الذي تريد شراء المجموعة منه

Click the refresh verification code

Crazyhead | How do I add a movie/show? | Uptown Funk

Favorites

Car Video & Audio

Top Brands:

Tomtop Car Video & Audio Online Store

Nowadays, cars have become the main means of transportation for people. People pay more attention to the experience of the car. The auto parts and equipment are also constantly upgraded to meet the needs of the owners. Among them, car audio and video equipment is the most popular.
Tomtop online store provides you with a variety of car Video & Audio equipment, such as driving recorder, car multimedia player, BT FM transmitter, multi-function wireless car radio, HD touch screen car DVR, HD camera, etc. These products contain digital Video, surveillance, entertainment, advertising and other functions in one, making it easier for you to travel and get a more enjoyable experience.
We offer a variety of car audio equipment, most of which are MP5 players. This type of audio device is equipped with a high-definition screen, supports wireless BT connection and hands-free calling, supports FM and built-in auxiliary input, supports TF card slot and standard USB interface, 24-hour digital display clock and date, rechargeable mobile phone or other USB devices. In addition, the color touch button light can set the color of your favorite lights to match your interior, FM radio also makes your journey charming.
We provide you with a variety of high-quality, intelligent video equipment, dedicated to bringing the best experience to customers. Most of the car DVR camera recorders we sell support remote monitoring of mobile app connections, allowing real-time monitoring of the car's path and what's happening around the car, such as car speed, steering, braking and other information logging functions. The new dual camera shooting technology supports two cameras working simultaneously. The high-definition rear camera, clear visual rear view image, solves the problem of the owner reversing, avoids the trouble of cleaning the car, brings more value to the owner, and makes the reversing safer. The intelligent DVR supports 4G network, WIFI connection, BT call, GPS navigation and FM transmission. The true color HD digital screen uses the latest display processing technology, with excellent color and high dynamic contrast. It can display the quality of HD DVD navigation and enjoy a high quality visual feast. The built-in Bluetooth hands-free device achieves a one-touch function during driving, so both hands can focus on driving while driving, and can also make a safe call while driving. Built-in super radio module, support FM / AM radio, listen to the latest real-time road conditions, all the way unimpeded, support 30 radio automatic storage, avoid search trouble, the latest multimedia digital processing technology, audio and video playback is good, give the boring driving process Come and enjoy the colorful entertainment.

Recently Viewed

OUR SITE RUNS OF COOKIES

TOMTOP use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services or create a new account, we will assume that you agree to our  Privacy Policy.

Tell us what you want to Social Saving

Click the refresh verification code

PC Gaming | Steven Yeun | PICK YOUR COLOR - Touch up Paint Kit w/Brush for CHRYSLER/DODGE/JEEP